Unfortunately your data (notes, shopping lists, passwords) are lost, unless you created a back up.
See here how to create a backup before you reset your phone:
How can I back up my data?
The applications OI Notepad, OI Shopping List, and OI Safe store all user data by default in internal memory. These data are lost after a phone reset. It is advisable to regularly back up your data.